Story of the Day

The Life of a Lost Girl. The Story of How She Found Herself.

Getting a Hold on Your Life

I could literally feel my stomach filling up with each gulp I took. The nutrients buzzed through my body like a strong addiction. It took me five minutes, but by the end I felt better already.

What was it that made me feel so good, and alive?

Juicing

Over the past few months I have done a lot of research as to how to keep myself happy and healthy. In america this can be very hard to do. With lazy jobs, and insufficient nutrients we are literally walking in a dead zone.
No wonder, like me, ten percent of the U.S. is suffering from depression. That’s one of your ten friends, one of your extended family members. Its crazy to think about.

So I decided to take my life into my own hands. Depression shouldn’t rule me, and I should be able to own it. And that’s what I’m doing.

Juicing is healthy because you can literally get all of your nutrients in one day. Just think all of this…..

SAM_1911

Fits into all of this.

SAM_1916

Just one cup!

Now I’m not saying that everyone has to juice everyday, but it’s important to think about how food and getting enough nutrients can literally make you a happier person. Food affects us no matter how much you want to deny it, and ever since I have begun to eat healthier and live a more active life I have changed for the better and so can you!

I know all of you can make the change that you need in your life. Just believe.

Always,

A. Willow

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment